Posted on

Hey Everyone!

Hey guys! What upp.

 

I apologize for the gaps in articles recently on this blog. I’ve just began a new job and the hours are very demanding, however with that being said I’ve discovered the mobile application really I have no excuses now. I’m going to begin a piece article about our beautiful hometown, Philadelphia. I do alot of driving, walking and traveling all over the city these days and it really is incredible how different life is sometimes only three or four blocks away. So again, just a heads up please look out for that article in the upcoming weeks. I hope everyone is enjoying this beautiful weather, staying cool (naturally obviously :P) and spreading the peace and love. Cheers!

 

AJ

 

 

About thismellowmood

Hey! I'm am avid surfer and bodyboarder, photographer, columnist, taking a stand on issues within the community, artist, agent - I'd like to speak with you if your interested in contributing with TMM so please e-mail me AnthonyJBiello@gmail.com. Please check out my other website, at http://handpaintedco.wordpress.com Or on Facebook at; Facebook.com/Handpaintedco and last, follow us on twitter @Handpaintedco Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

