Posted on

HANDPAINTED. (Art that’s actually…cool)

What upp.

I must say that I am shamelessly plugging my new company, HandPainted Co. We are a smaller startup company eager and hungry to build. That being said, regardless, our quality art products sell themselves. You can read that in that uppity, snobby voice (I know I would too lol) but the thing is I’m not even the painter! (BUT, I am the photographer… well one of them… Sup Ladies. Haha) Anyway, like I said, Louis Marks is our main artist and another founding partner. We do everything from large scale walls, small to extra large canvasses, personal portraits, pet portraits, signs, custom surfboard/skateboard deck/snowboard graphics personalized down to the very last drop. (*If anyone out there owns a surf shop, we would love to do an entire art show/gallery dedicated to surfing, waves, style and of course, Surfboard Graphics. SO – if any of you incredibly generous people out there in the Surfing WORLD are reading this let’s put it to the test. We can set the guidelines personally via email. A little competitiveness never hurt anyone! Anyway check out HANDPAINTED at;

www.facebook.com/HandpaintedCo

http://handpaintedco.wordpress.com

And follow on twitter at @HandPaintedCo

Thanks and have a blessed day!
AJ

About thismellowmood

Hey! I'm am avid surfer and bodyboarder, photographer, columnist, taking a stand on issues within the community, artist, agent - I'd like to speak with you if your interested in contributing with TMM so please e-mail me AnthonyJBiello@gmail.com. Please check out my other website, at http://handpaintedco.wordpress.com Or on Facebook at; Facebook.com/Handpaintedco and last, follow us on twitter @Handpaintedco Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

